Poznan University of Technology

Institute of Mathematics

Poznan University of Technology
ul. Piotrowo 3A, 60-965 Poznań, Poland

 

Faculty of Electrical Engineering


 HOME
 INSTITUTE
 DIVISIONS
 PEOPLE
 FASCICULI MATHEMATICI
INFORMATION FOR STUDENTS

People:

Professors

Assistant Professors

Teachers

Teaching Assistants

PhD Students

Staff

Professors:

prof. Ryszard Płuciennik, D.Sc., Ph.D.

room 751 / 746

tel.+4861665-3331
tel.+4861665-2353

e-mail: ryszard.pluciennik@put.poznan.pl

prof. Paweł Kolwicz, D.Sc.,Ph.D.,Eng.

room 707

tel.+4861665-2802

e-mail: pawel.kolwicz@put.poznan.pl

Top

Assistant professors:

Karol Andrzejczak, D.Sc., Ph.D.

room 726

tel.+4861665-2815

e-mail: karol.andrzejczak@put.poznan.pl

Katarzyna Filipiak, D.Sc., Ph.D., Eng.

room 739

tel.+4861665-2349

e-mail: katarzyna.filipiak@put.poznan.pl
home page:etacar.put.poznan.pl/katarzyna.filipiak/

Ewa Magnucka-Blandzi, D.Sc., Ph.D.,Eng.

room 708 / 709

tel.+4861665-2354
tel.+4861665-3332

e-mail: ewa.magnucka-blandzi@put.poznan.pl

Małgorzata Migda, D.Sc., Ph.D.

room 748

tel.+4861665-2359

e-mail: malgorzata.migda@put.poznan.pl
home page: etacar.put.poznan.pl/malgorzata.migda/

Jan Milewski, D.Sc., Ph.D.

room 726

tel.+4861665-2346

e-mail: jan.milewski@put.poznan.pl

Ewa Bakinowska, Ph.D.

room 741

tel.+4861665-2816

e-mail: ewa.bakinowska@put.poznan.pl

Maciej Ciesielski, Ph.D.

room 744

tel. +4861665-2839

e-mail: maciej.ciesielski@put.poznan.pl

Ziemowit Domański, Ph.D.

room 724

tel.+4861665-2807

e-mail: ziemowit.domanski@put.poznan.pl

Alicja Dota, Ph.D.

room 715

tel. +4861665-2712

e-mail: alicja.dota@put.poznan.pl

Karol Le¶nik, Ph.D.

room 725

tel. +4861665-2346

e-mail: karol.lesnik@put.poznan.pl

Adam Marlewski, Ph.D.

room 743

tel.+4861665-2763

e-mail: adam.marlewski@put.poznan.pl
home page: etacar.put.poznan.pl/adam.marlewski/

Kamil ¦wi±tek, Ph.D.

room 741

tel.+4861665-2816

e-mail: kamil.swiatek@put.poznan.pl

Leszek Wittenbeck, Ph.D.

room 741

tel. +4861665-2816

e-mail: leszek.wittenbeck@put.poznan.pl
strona domowa: etacar.put.poznan.pl/leszek.wittenbeck/

Agnieszka Ziemkowska, Ph.D.

room 740

tel. +4861665-2812

e-mail: agnieszka.ziemkowska@put.poznan.pl

Top

Teachers:

Marek Adamczak, Ph.D.

room 718

tel.+4861665-2687

e-mail: marek.adamczak@put.poznan.pl

Edward Ambrożko, Ph.D.

room 718

tel.+4861665-2687

e-mail: edward.ambrozko@put.poznan.pl

Anna Andruch-Sobiło, Ph.D.,Eng.

room 743

tel.+4861665-2763

e-mail: anna.andruch-sobilo@put.poznan.pl
home page: http://anna.andruch-sobilo.pracownik.put.poznan.pl/

Kinga Cichoń, Ph.D.,Eng.

room 718

tel.+4861665-2687

e-mail: bogalska@amu.edu.pl
home page: www.staff.amu.edu.pl/~bogalska/

Marian Dondajewski, Ph.D.

room 717

tel.+4861665-2805

e-mail: marian.dondajewski@put.poznan.pl

Andrzej Drozdowicz, Ph.D.

room 716

tel. +4861665-2330

e-mail: andrzej.drozdowicz@put.poznan.pl
home page: etacar.put.poznan.pl/andrzej.drozdowicz/

Karol Gajda, Ph.D.,Eng.

room 717

tel.+4861665-2805

e-mail: karol.gajda@put.poznan.pl
home page: etacar.put.poznan.pl/karol.gajda/

Alina Gleska, Ph.D.

room 715

tel. +4861665-2330

e-mail: alina.gleska@put.poznan.pl
home page: etacar.put.poznan.pl/alina.gleska/

Jacek Gruszka, Ph.D.

room 745 / 709

tel.+4861665-2842

e-mail: jacek.gruszka@put.poznan.pl

Grzegorz Grzegorczyk, Ph.D.

room 748

tel.+4861665-2341

e-mail: grzegorz.grzegorczyk@put.poznan.pl

Maciej Grzesiak, Ph.D.

room 724

tel.+4861665-2807

e-mail: maciej.grzesiak@put.poznan.pl
home page: etacar.put.poznan.pl/maciej.grzesiak/

Anna Iwaszkiewicz-Rudoszańska, Ph.D.

room 740

tel. +4861665-2812

e-mail: anna.iwaszkiewicz-rudoszanska@put.poznan.pl

Marian Liskowski, Ph.D.

room 745

tel.+4861665-2842

e-mail: marian.liskowski@put.poznan.pl
home page: etacar.put.poznan.pl/marian.liskowski/

Jarosław Mikołajski, Ph.D.

room 715

tel.+4861665-2712

e-mail: jaroslaw.mikolajski@put.poznan.pl

Wiesława Nowakowska, Ph.D.

room 748

tel.+4861665-2341

e-mail: wieslawa.nowakowska@put.poznan.pl
home page: etacar.put.poznan.pl/wieslawa.nowakowska/

Barbara Popowska, Ph.D.,Eng.

room 726

tel.+4861665-2815

e-mail: barbara.popowska@put.poznan.pl

Piotr Rejmenciak, Ph.D.

room 744

tel.+4861665-2839

e-mail: piotr.rejmenciak@wp.pl
home page: etacar.put.poznan.pl/piotr.rejmenciak/

Mariola Skorupka, Ph.D.,Eng.

room 718

tel.+4861665-2687

e-mail: mariola.skorupka@put.poznan.pl

Agnieszka Szawioła, Ph.D.,Eng.

room 715

tel.+4861665-2687

e-mail: agnieszka.szawiola@put.poznan.pl

Barbara Szyszka, Ph.D.,Eng.

room 743

tel.+4861665-2763

e-mail: barbara.szyszka@put.poznan.pl
home page: etacar.put.poznan.pl/barbara.szyszka/

Zbigniew Walczak, Ph.D.

room 740

tel.+4861665-2812

e-mail: zbigniew.walczak@put.poznan.pl

Elżbieta Wieczorek, Ph.D.

room 739

tel.+4861665-2349

e-mail: elzbieta.wieczorek@put.poznan.pl

Małgorzata Zb±szyniak, Ph.D.

room 716

tel. +4861665-2330

e-mail: malgorzata.zbaszyniak@put.poznan.pl
home page: etacar.put.poznan.pl/malgorzata.zbaszyniak/

Zenon Zb±szyniak, Ph.D.,Eng.

room 744

tel.+4861665-2839

e-mail: zenon.zbaszyniak@put.poznan.pl
home page: etacar.put.poznan.pl/zenon.zbaszyniak/

Top

Teaching Assistants:

Monika Grabowska, M.Sc., Eng.

room 717

tel.+4861665-2805

e-mail: monika.grabowska@put.poznan.pl
home page: etacar.put.poznan.pl/monika.grabowska/

Marcin Stasiak, M.Sc., Eng.

room 741

tel.+4861665-2816

e-mail: marcin.stasiak@put.poznan.pl

Top

PhD Students:

Jakub Tomaszewski, M.Sc.

room 744

tel. +4861665-2839

e-mail: jakub.pa.tomaszewski@doctorate.put.poznan.pl

Top  

Office:

Beata Grzyb, M.Sc., Eng.


room 750

tel.+4861665-2320

e-mail: office_math@put.poznan.pl

Kamila Brzezińska-Gera


room 750

tel.+4861665-2320

e-mail: kamila.brzezinska-gera@put.poznan.pl

Staff:

Andrzej Piechowiak, Eng.


room 711

tel.+4861665-2358

e-mail: andrzej.piechowiak@put.poznan.pl

Tadeusz Kaczmarek


room 711

tel.+4861665-2358

e-mail: tadeusz.m.kaczmarek@put.poznan.pl

Aleksander Utrajczak, Eng.


room 711

tel.+4861665-2358

e-mail: aleksander.utrajczak@put.poznan.pl

Top


Faculty of Electrical Engineering

Marian Dondajewski

Poznan University of Technology